starting a new chapter

I am starting a new chapter in my life as I am constantly asked to do something different my friends say as a promoter what best to do than to promote a show with women and men from the 50 states who are 59-79 who are living an active life and enjoying it with no sign of slowing down so in the following weeks I want women and men to email me with their age their hobbies and their status and I will tell you what this exciting thing is all about remember you must be 59-79 and active E mail me sempacat@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

